/ Views: 63582

How to remove yourself on video?

Svetlana
Svetlana
September 23, 2014
How to remove yourself on video?

A popular practice in social networks is to mark friends on photos and videos. Not always "marked" users are really present in the frame - more often it is a way to share an interesting video and to unite friends around it. But what if you don't want to be tagged on the next clip? The easiest way to remove yourself on video.

To delete yourself on the video "VKontakte", click the "Video with me" link on your page under the main photo. Click on the video from which you want to leave. In the list of checked users, your name comes first, and next to it is a cross. Click on this cross. After that, you will be removed from the list of those present in this video.

[/L_REPEAT]

Related news


Ring saw from a tin can
What increases white blood cells
Need help in consulting
Weather in St. Petersburg on November 2016 - the most accurate forecast from the Russian weather center. What is the expected weather in early and late November in St. Petersburg
How to stop jerking off
How to write songs